You are logged in as


This website uses cookies to distinguish you from other users. This helps us to provide you with a good user experience and also allows us to improve our website. More information

Facebook Old Cols College

Key Staff

Ngā kaimahi matua

Head of Teaching and Learning
Mr David Bevin - View profile Head of Teaching and Learning
2023 Deans
Ms Liz Gormack Year 9 Dean
Ms Lucy Curtis Year 10 Dean
Mrs Dayna Stirling Year 11 Dean
Mr Riley Gain Year 12 Dean
Ms Donna Jones Year 13 Dean
Heads of Department
Mr Brett Clark Head of Accelerated Learning
Mrs Natasha Cloughley Agri-subjects
Ms Mallory Swadel Arts
Mr Riley Gain Athlete Sports Programme
Mr Phil Temple Commerce
Mr Phil Adams Computing
Mr Laurence Wiseman Drama
TBC English
Mrs Linda Garden ESOL
Mr Hamish Faulls History and Classical Studies
Mrs Amiria Rule Learning Support
Mrs Bronwyn Radcliffe Modern Languages/Māori
Mr David Bevin Modern Languages
Mr Mitch Howard Mathematics
Ms Rachel D'Arcy Media Studies
Mr Duncan Ferguson Music
Ms Jo Parsons Outdoor Education
Mr Hamish Bell Outdoor Education
Mr Ben Eves Physical Education and Health
Rev. Paul Morrow Religious Education
Mr Brent Cummack Science
Mrs Valerie Eves Social Sciences
Mrs Allyson Duncan Technology
Ms Ellen Hampson Vocational Education and Training and ACEE
Mr Ian Morrison Travel and Tourism